Reviews

Satisfied client testimonials...
K2 Heating & Cooling
4.9
Based on 70 reviews
powered by Facebook
Nishh Baram
Nishh Baram
2023-08-14T05:02:27+0000
Kiril is very well spoken and professional person. Got our ducted heating issue fixed in a jiffy! Highly recommended!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Travis Condon
Travis Condon
2023-07-04T01:21:02+0000
on time. easy to communicate with and did a great job and priced fairly.
Andrew Steele
Andrew Steele
2023-05-15T12:00:08+0000
Our not so old Brivis was making some horrible noises from the fan motor. K2 attended, investigated and identified the issue, sounded the parts, then came back a few days later to install and complete a service and Co2 check of the systems vents. Fantastic service at a fair pricing. Service tech was clearly knowledgeable and experienced.Thanks again! Will use again and recommend to friends & family!
Rachel Cooper
Rachel Cooper
2023-02-16T23:40:23+0000
Can highly recommend !Great communication and easy to book. Great work and will definitely use again. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nik Panich
Nik Panich
2023-01-31T07:37:49+0000
Great friendly service, very punctual and always puts the customer’s best interests first
Susan Morrison
Susan Morrison
2023-01-30T05:08:54+0000
K2 Heating are amazing technicians we had our Evap cooker serviced before and then was told from K2 it wasn’t serviced properly by the previous air conditioning guys, organised a follow up call to remove filters and complete service was done, arrived on time, service guys are fantastic highly recommend plus they are local. I will recommend them everywhere! 😀
Jean Alain Menelas
Jean Alain Menelas
2023-01-27T12:16:20+0000
Thanks to K2 Heating & Cooling, Kirill the man himself who is very well spoken, did an excellent job on our breakdown Aircon. Kirill did turn up on time and quickly diagnose what the problem was. And the issue was fix promptly Aircon is back in action. Just what we need on hot summer days to cool down. I would highly recommend K2 Heating & Cooling to friend, family and businesses.
David Lipschitz
David Lipschitz
2023-01-27T06:33:29+0000
Kirill serviced several of our split systems as well as an evaporative cooler. He was efficient, very informative, and has our house nice and cool for the summer. Highly recommend!
Brad Canavan
Brad Canavan
2023-01-24T01:20:46+0000
The whole process was very smooth. Highly recommend.
Bob Carter
Bob Carter
2022-11-11T00:16:56+0000
K2 Serviced my Evaporative Coolers, their communication prior to arrival was outstanding. Quality of work was very good. I would highly recommend K2 Heating & Cooling. Will definitely be using their services again 👍
Kim Fielding
Kim Fielding
2022-10-20T04:04:54+0000
I had Krill and his apprentice out today to fix and service our evaporative cooling. The service was outstanding and they guys were so lovely. The communication was excellent at all times and I would highly recommend them and will use them again when needed.
Peter Ferguson
Peter Ferguson
2022-07-26T04:56:32+0000
Great service. Enquired Monday , came Tuesday. Tech was great , polite and good service.
Ben Swayn
Ben Swayn
2022-07-21T02:56:18+0000
Great service - prompt replies to messages, and
Garrath Jones
Garrath Jones
2022-07-17T10:08:15+0000
Cant recommend Kirril and hus team any more. They managed to find and fix multiple issues we've had with our unit and had 4 other companies look at. Nothing was a problem. Thanks team
Ian Lee
Ian Lee
2022-06-07T08:47:13+0000
Had these guys service and tell me they fixed evap air system when we discovered they didn’t fix it they gave me another quote to come and fix it , I declined, now winter is upon us we tried to change the cooler to heater and guess what? , it didn’t change so I rang them , they were very quick to supply me with another quote to come out and “ look “ at it , he sounded so surprised when again I declined his offer of me paying him to fix his mistake. It has now cost us $500 to fix our unit after... their fantastic service! I would stay well clear of these peopleread more
Janmejay R Sheth
Janmejay R Sheth
2022-05-24T09:44:25+0000
my heating was not working so i was checking for a Heater repairing and all of my fortune, i found Kirill (k2 heating and cooling )He provided the best quote for the installation of my central heating also he was very understanding and supportive,i am 1000% recommending him for the Heating and cooling installation,Amazing man
Edgar Wu
Edgar Wu
2022-05-20T13:36:00+0000
Kirill did fantastic for us. I didn't realise the small component will cause a big damage for your duct heater system until I found Kiril. He helped us to fix the issue just in few days so we can have a warm winter.
Terrence Chin
Terrence Chin
2022-05-02T09:41:40+0000
Heater is running great after service
David J Coyne
David J Coyne
2022-04-18T10:24:50+0000
Needed a new heater system for my house.I instanty thought of K2 heating & cooling. They serviced and fixed my air-conditioning unit a month ago and did a great job. Kirill and his team replaced my heater system with a new one and disposed the old one. His prices are very reasonable,his communication was instant when I had a question. I would recommend K2 heating & cooling any day.
Richard Law
Richard Law
2022-03-09T20:08:53+0000
Fantastic service from the K2 team for coming out to service my ducted gas heaters and evaporative coolers. I came across K2 on FB and Kirill and his team came highly recommended so I thought I would give them a try too. Michelle who managed the booking was very helpful and kept me informed. I actually live outside their service area but they came anyway. Had both my own home and rental serviced by them. The team even helped identify an issue with my fan blades that hit the casing on highest... speed - something I didn’t notice as I never turned it to the max. I was able to get the blades replaced under warranty by Rinnai separately with only a month left in the warranty. I’m glad I had the K2 team out and it saved me in the long run. Will definitely call them up in a couple of years time for my next service. Highly recommended! PS love the smell of eucalyptus after cleaning the coolers! 😊read more
ஜெகன் Jegan
ஜெகன் Jegan
2022-02-18T06:41:13+0000
Highly recommended! Great service, great pricing
Purotu-Kau Tangata
Purotu-Kau Tangata
2022-02-07T23:22:07+0000
I highly recommend K2 to anyone wanting service or filter changes to their aircon. They’re very friendly and super professional at what they do. They show before and after photos of your system, quick and get the job done. Thanks K2 have passed on your details to my mates.
Sam George
Sam George
2022-01-21T09:02:12+0000
Great job done by K2 team. The team were very professional and their services reasonably priced and carried out the work quickly. I would like to express my sincere thanks to K2 team for their fantastic services and tremendous effort in solving my evaporating cooling system`s problems. I am so happy about the way they explained the issues they found and discussed the solution they recommended. I would recommend these guys to anyone.thanks 🙏
Roslyn Kelly
Roslyn Kelly
2021-08-21T07:57:25+0000
Amazing service. Punctual, polite and passionate about his job. Kirill serviced both our ducted heating and our split system air conditioners. All were well overdue because of lockdowns. I didn’t realize the maintenance was classed as an essential service. Will definitely be getting Kirill back when the spanner comes on the screen next time.
Vic Vale
Vic Vale
2021-08-12T09:40:57+0000
This guy is an AC wizard. Organised, timely and will fix any AC problem you have. Highly recommend K2 - great company!
VP Diaz
VP Diaz
2021-07-15T06:43:46+0000
Having previously had Kirill come out to do a service on our evap cooling system, we were very happy with the service then and this time our heating unit was playing up and Kirill was able to get out to us quite quickly and solve the problem inspecting the whole unit aswell. He is punctual, efficient and presents himself very professionally. Would highly recommend him for anyone with heating or cooling needs. Great work!
Lozaine Paul
Lozaine Paul
2021-05-20T10:45:34+0000
We are so glad to have found Kirill to attend to all our heating and cooling requirements. His workmanship and attention to detail was over an above our expectations. Above all he is reliable, flexible and his customer service is outstanding. He comes highly recommended.
Fairuz Abd Majid
Fairuz Abd Majid
2021-03-28T23:21:17+0000
Kirill was a pleasure to deal with, great communications & personality too. We did a service job for a Brivis ducted heating system, everything to be done was discussed upfront & his prices are definitely competitive. Highly recommended. Thanks for the great work.
Julz Cleal
Julz Cleal
2021-03-13T01:39:46+0000
We engaged K2 Heating & Cooling to try and diagnose why our 20yo ducted heating wasn’t switching on. Kirill found the problem immediately but parts were going to be expensive. He went out of his way and spent a lot of time to call numerous suppliers to find a cheaper alternative for us, and within 2 days he picked up the parts and installed them and heater is working better than ever. We had previously engaged another technician who told us the heater couldn’t be repaired and we had to spend... over $3000 to replace it 😡. Kirill is amazing at what he does, so professional, knowledgeable, efficient and honest. I particularly loved how reliable he was with the appointment times and keeping me informed by sms updates. We have already been recommending K2 to some friends and family members. Thank you for the amazing customer service which is very hard to find these days 👌👍🤩read more
Mark Rand
Mark Rand
2021-02-25T07:29:21+0000
Awesome job highly recommend fixed a problem with our evap cooler that two other companies failed too do 5 ⭐️
Ajith Chelliah
Ajith Chelliah
2021-02-23T01:25:09+0000
Excellent follow-up, kept me updated about the appointment, very prompt and professional service, attention to detail, took before and after photos, and very friendly. Will recommend his services. 👍
Harjas Aujla
Harjas Aujla
2021-02-16T23:15:15+0000
Krill is absolutely amazing ! He was punctual , professional and so honest whilst servicing our evaporative cooling system . I would highly recommend himTo all my family and friends . Truly appreciated his work ethic and professionalism. Thank you so much Krill 👍🏻🙌🏾😊
Chetan Patel
Chetan Patel
2021-02-13T07:59:15+0000
He is very professional and did job very well i would highly recommend him for your heating and cooling service . Thanks mate for serving my evaporated cooling unit .
Igor Rogov
Igor Rogov
2021-02-12T02:15:17+0000
Kirill arrived right on schedule, done all the service plus system adjustment for water level within estimated timeslot, took pictures - before and after - did not charge any extra, but made a discount. Polite, professional, and does not waste any time nor resources. This is what smooth service is supposed to be.
Angeline Chan
Angeline Chan
2021-02-10T10:28:10+0000
Kirill was at my place today for the servicing of my heater and evaporative cooling. He was very friendly, professional and answered all the questions I had. As he was running late, he called and also send follow up sms to let me know where he was at. This is a plus to a good service. Highly recommended 👍
Sue Woods
Sue Woods
2021-01-20T00:36:07+0000
Great service, explained everything. will use again!
Dean Jarvis
Dean Jarvis
2021-01-05T21:14:13+0000
I had Krill come and service my Evaporated Cooling before Christmas.He is very polite and very honest.He takes photos of before and after the Job.The cooling definitely works better after the service.I would highly recommend Krill to service your units,and very cheap.Its 5 stars for me.Thank you for a great job and being honest about saying I don’t need to replace the pads yet.
Zeus Zoolander
Zeus Zoolander
2021-01-03T06:35:44+0000
Just superb and honest work. I can't recommend him enough how good the service is. Thank you for fixing the problem...
Jodie Chaplain
Jodie Chaplain
2020-12-12T05:21:32+0000
Just had Kirill out to service our evaporative cooling, was very friendly, punctual and did such a great job for a great price!! Will definitely be booking in to get our heating done before winter 😊⭐️
Andy McIntyre
Andy McIntyre
2020-12-11T22:43:40+0000
I had Kirill service our evaporative cooling this morning and highly recommend his services. Helpful, informative and great value for money. Will be sure to have him back for our heating come winter also. Thanks again krill
Sebastian Cimiotti
Sebastian Cimiotti
2020-12-09T22:55:52+0000
I had my evaporative cooling system serviced / cleaned by Krill. He also fixed a ceiling outlet vent that became detached. Excellent service, reliable, honest and value for money service. I highly recommend this company / Krill. Thanks mate. Cheers
Russel De Souza
Russel De Souza
2020-12-09T11:06:11+0000
Very professional. Provides you with a report.Takes time to explain in detail if any issues. Highly recommended.
ਕਰਨਦੀਪ ਸਿੰਘ ਰੰਧਾਵਾ
ਕਰਨਦੀਪ ਸਿੰਘ ਰੰਧਾਵਾ
2020-12-09T10:42:47+0000
Highly recommend K2 Heating & Cooling. Got our split ac units serviced and Kirill did a very professional job and explained everything. He is honest and professional trade person. I will definitely use him again for next heating and cooling service.
Andrew Packer
Andrew Packer
2020-12-09T10:41:39+0000
Kirill came today to service my evaporative cooling system. He gave me a call 30 min before arriving and was on time. After a quick chat he got to work, completed the service and left our house with a pleasant eucalyptus smell blowing through the system.
Al Meister
Al Meister
2020-12-09T02:11:17+0000
Kirill is a great guy, informative, trustworthy, on time and fair pricing.
Chau Nguyen
Chau Nguyen
2020-12-09T00:07:28+0000
Very good service, very friendly . Very happy with your service
Parag Patel
Parag Patel
2020-12-02T00:41:07+0000
Kirril has been very punctual and on time. Got serviced my evap cooler and he did it in no time.Thank you for servicing.Highly recommended.Thank you and all the best
Shahen Patel
Shahen Patel
2020-12-01T20:46:09+0000
Kirill did a service of our evaporative cooling system. He took the time to explain what was done. Showed is before and after pictures of the unit. Was easy to deal with and answered all our questions. Thanks Kirill
Bec Ramani
Bec Ramani
2020-12-01T11:48:49+0000
I was very impressed with Kirill, he did a thorough job servicing our air conditioner and explained everything really well (including before and after pics). He was on time, honest and very personable - we will definitely use K2 when it comes time to get the ducted heating serviced, highly recommend!
Praveen Mathew
Praveen Mathew
2020-12-01T06:28:25+0000
Kirill from K2 was exceptional. He made appointments and kept to them, gave me honest opinions on the state of my current systems and rectified everything that could be done in super quick fashion.
Husina Ali Zakiri
Husina Ali Zakiri
2020-11-27T10:15:41+0000
Highly recommend K2 Heating & Cooling. Got our heating and cooling serviced and Kirill did a very professional job and explained everything. He is honest and professional trade person. I will definitely use him again for next heating and cooling service.
Dakota Markin
Dakota Markin
2020-11-27T09:09:02+0000
Kirill came to my place the other week and my god did he impress me. The pure enthusiasm and passion he brings is beyond professional. Came 15 minutes early and was very honest with his feedback. I will definitely be reccomending him to friends and family members.
Rob Pignolet
Rob Pignolet
2020-11-26T07:23:25+0000
What a great service.....Very polite and informative.We felt very comfortable with the technician.The service has made all the difference to our unit.Thanks againRob
Marney Sproul
Marney Sproul
2020-11-24T21:34:39+0000
Highly recommend, fantastic service and a friendly technician with a smile :))
Steve Kozz
Steve Kozz
2020-11-24T01:01:13+0000
Professional service and reasonably priced, happy to recommend Kirill anytime.
Vikram Manchana
Vikram Manchana
2020-11-20T09:58:06+0000
Great and very professional service and affordable price.
Lynette Harrison
Lynette Harrison
2020-11-19T09:13:25+0000
They are very professional and thorough. The tech was friendly and did a great job at a reasonable price. We will be getting them back to service our ducted heating prior to next winter.
Clayerz Chings
Clayerz Chings
2020-11-17T10:04:13+0000
Awesome service By Krill at my house today, and loved the Eucalyptus you put in our unit, Highly recommend him
Hana Bilhana Aljaidi
Hana Bilhana Aljaidi
2020-11-11T00:16:16+0000
Best service ever!Thank you🙏🙂
Jeff D'Souza
Jeff D'Souza
2020-11-09T06:55:48+0000
Its very hard to find a honist & reliable person like Kirill.. I had my heater and cooling system serviced and couldent be more happier.His work is above and beyond and would defenitly recommend him any day.Thank you for your outstanding service ...you get 10 stars insted of 5 👍 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jan Habib
Jan Habib
2020-11-06T03:00:23+0000
Kirill came for inspection to my house for the ducated heating system , and confirmed me with the potential dangerous of a heat exchanger system toxins leakage in my unit so we gonna get the system replaced , so very professional , Highly recommend to everyone , Thanks very much for your Visit Kirill 👍🏼
Asanga Dinadasa
Asanga Dinadasa
2020-11-02T08:35:03+0000
best and reliable service .great job mate .thanks
Anna Nolte
Anna Nolte
2020-10-31T10:02:11+0000
I had Kirill install an air-conditioning and I could not be more happy, the customer service is outstanding and the process was easy. great prices too!! 5 stars +
Claire Leverell
Claire Leverell
2020-10-29T22:47:34+0000
I had the pleasure of Kirill and Wyatt coming out and servicing my evaporative cooler and look at my heater today. The service was amazing and I can’t highly recommend this company more. I will get them back in 2 years for the next service.
Sarim Chhoeun
Sarim Chhoeun
2020-10-28T02:49:32+0000
Thank you for servicing our heating and cooling system.A very thorough job done by a professional friendly staff.Awesome company.
Grant Patrick
Grant Patrick
2020-10-21T22:12:30+0000
Very efficient & timely service of my evaporative cooling system & also parts replacement by Kirill. Attended on time & the job was completed in an hour. Excellent customer service & happy to refer him to anyone.
Ankush Singal
Ankush Singal
2020-10-17T07:20:31+0000
Kirill did his work professionally and was really nice. He went beyond his work to check air ducats for us and also fixed the wings on duct.Awesome service and tradesman. Highly recommend 🙂
Vimal Sharma
Vimal Sharma
2020-10-05T22:42:36+0000
Kiril arrived on time. Very friendly. Cleaned and serviced the evaporative cooler system on the roof and also did service on duct heating and cooling system in the ceiling very efficiently. I have also recommended him to my family and friend. Vimal
Next Reviews